Last Five Songs Played

  • I STILL HAVE JOY by REVERND FREAKCHILD off of ILLOGICAL OPTIMISM from REGINA ROYALE
  • MELLOW DOWN EASY by TONI LYNN WASHINGTON off of I WANNA DANCE from REGINA ROYALE
  • I AWANNA DANCE by TONI LYNN WASHINGTON off of I WANNA DANCE from REGINA ROYALE
  • FEEL LIKE A MILLION by TONI LYNN WASHINGTON off of I WANNA DANCE from REGINA ROYALE
  • SKIPTRACING by MILD HIGH CLUB off of N/A from STONES THROW

"Special-Edition Campus Connection" -- 1pm, Tuesday, March 23

Tune in to tomorrow's "Special-Edition Campus Connection" and learn about important HFCC activities including:

The Student Nurse Association (SNA) sponsored blood drive: 10am-4pm, Wednesday, March 24 and Thursday, March 25. Donors may register on-line at: www.redcrossblood.org sponsor code: hfcc

"Imagine The Possibilities: Non-Traditional Health Careers for Men" 8am-1:30pm, Wednesday, April 7

"Test-Taking Strategies" 2pm-3pm, Thursday, April 15

Relay for Life activities: Tuesday, March 30 & Wednesday, March 31 Easter Basket Sale; Wednesday April 14 Cancer Awareness Day; and Saturday, May 1 through Sunday, May 2 Relay for Life at the Ford Community and Performing Arts Center